Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemailwebsite
Vanessa JaggiPrincipalvjaggi@sd35.bc.ca
Yvonne BrennemanVice Principalybrenneman@sd35.bc.ca
TracyYoungAdministrative Assistanttryoung@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
YvonneBrennemanVP Grade 5 Teacher ybrenneman@sd35.bc.ca
Sydney Towers Grade 5 Teacher Wstowers@sd35.bc.ca
ManjitClaireGrade 5 Teacher WThFmclaire@sd35.bc.ca
Brenda RandaGrade 5 Teacher MTbranda@sd35.bc.ca
Donna WatkinsGrade 5 Teacher dwatkins@sd35.bc.ca
Brian Richardson Grade 4 Teacherbrian.richardon@sd35.bc.ca
Stephanie SchlachtGrade 4 Teachersschlacht@sd35.bc.ca
TBA TBA Grade 3/4 Teacher@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieBuyco-GallowayGrade 3 Teacher/Learning Commons TeachersBuyco-Galloway@sd35.bc.ca
Kattia WendellGrade 3 Teacherkwendell@sd35.bc.ca
Carol OsborneGrade 2/3 Teacher cosborne@sd35.bc.ca
Tristan RaphaelGrade 2 Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferBlaakGrade 2 Teacher TWThjblaak@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMcInnesGrade 2 Teacher MFmmcinnes@sd35.bc.ca
Kim TullochGrade 2 Teacherktulloch@sd35.bc.ca
AndreaKillickGrade 1/2 Teacherakillick@sd35.bc.ca
AngelaBoyceGrade 1 MTWFaboyce@sd35.bc.ca
Sydney Towers Grade 1 Teacher Thstowers@sd35.bc.ca
JasmineYeungGrade 1 Teacher WThjyeung@sd35.bc.ca
Sydney Towers Grade 1 Teacher MTF
JessicaO'KeefeKindergarten TeacherJessica.OKeefe@sd35.bc.ca
LindaMcArthurKindergarten Teacherlmcarthur@sd35.bc.ca
KarenWeltzinKindergarten Teacherkweltzin@sd35.bc.ca
BeverleyRichardsonKindergarten Teacherbrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
RhondaRoddham Kindergarten Teacherrroddham@sd35.bc.ca
TristanRaphaelReading Recovery Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
LeslieSheddenLA/Resource Teacherlshedden@sd35.bc.ca
Jennifer JacksonLA/Resource Teacherjjackson@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleEricksonGym Teachernerickson@sd35.bc.ca
Suky BalELL Teacher sbal@sd35.bc.ca
AmyWeeELL Teacher awee@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PerryMoscardaSchool Counsellorpmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
Shelley RossSpecial Educational Assistant
DebPaulSpecial Educational Assistant
Diana TailbySpecial Educational Assistant
Joanne PinkertonSpecial Educational Assistant
Norah Shoquist-YeeSpecial Educational Assistant
TanyaParsonsSpecial Educational Assistant
Shelley BlackburnSpecial Educational Assistant
KyleSumSpecial Educational Assistant
NicoleCifarelliSpecial Educational Assistant
Candice ParadonSpecial Educational Assistant
JacquieOlfasonSpecial Educational Assistant
Margaret DuraliaYouth Care Worker
Janita Blascovich Speech & Language Pathologist

Langley Meadows Community School

2244 - Willoughby Way, Langley
BC, V2Y 1C1
Phone: 604-530-4101
Fax: 604-530-3751