Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemailwebsite
BethCairniePrincipalbcairnie@sd35.bc.ca
DanielWoeldersVice Principaldwoelders@sd35.bc.ca
TracyYoungAdministrative Assistanttryoung@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
YvonneBrennemanVP / Resourceybrenneman@sd35.bc.ca
ManjitClaireGrade 5 Teacher WThFmclaire@sd35.bc.ca
BrendaRandaGrade 5 Teacher MTbranda@sd35.bc.ca
DonnaWatkinsGrade 5 Teacherdwatkins@sd35.bc.ca
BrianRichardsonGrade 4 Teacherbrian.richardon@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaPhamGrade 4 Teacherapham@sd35.bc.ca
JocelynKufskeGrade 4/5 Teacherjkufske@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieBuyco-GallowayGrade 3 TeachersBuyco-Galloway@sd35.bc.ca
KattiaWendellGrade 3 Teacherkwendell@sd35.bc.ca
CarolOsborneGrade 3 Teachercosborne@sd35.bc.ca
TristanRaphaelGrade 2 Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferBlaakGrade 2/3 Teacher TWThjblaak@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMcInnesGrade 2/3 Teacher MFmmcinnes@sd35.bc.ca
KimTullochGrade 2 Teacherktulloch@sd35.bc.ca
AmberKeeleyGrade 1/2 Teacherakeeley@sd35.bc.ca
EmilyHaroldGrade 1eharold@sd35.bc.ca
SydneyTowersGrade 1 Teacherstowers@sd35.bc.ca
WalshLucyGrade 1 Teacherlwalsh@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaO'KeefeKindergarten TeacherJessica.OKeefe@sd35.bc.ca
LindaMcArthurKindergarten Teacher MTWThlmcarthur@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneGrayKindergarten Teacher Flgray@sd35.bc.ca
BeverleyRichardsonKindergarten Teacherbrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
RhondaRoddhamKindergarten Teacherrroddham@sd35.bc.ca
TristanRaphaelReading Recovery Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferJacksonLA/Resource Teacherjjackson@sd35.bc.ca
TBATBALA/Resource Teacher
NicoleEricksonGym Teachernerickson@sd35.bc.ca
SukyBalELL Teacher MTWThsbal@sd35.bc.ca
DianaSolerELL Teacherdsoler@sd35.bc.ca
KathrynHeyesASWkheyes@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
JudyBrocklebankSchool Counsellorjbrocklebank@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
ShelleyRossSpecial Educational Assistant
DianaTailbySpecial Educational Assistant
NorahShoquist-YeeSpecial Educational Assistant
TanyaParsonsSpecial Educational Assistant
KyleSumSpecial Educational Assistant
DanicaTaronSpecial Educational Assistant
CandiceParadonSpecial Educational Assistant
AshleyBachSpecial Educational Assistant
MargaretDuraliaYouth Care Worker
JanitaBlascovichSpeech & Language Pathologist

Langley Meadows Community School

2244 - Willoughby Way, Langley
BC, V2Y 1C1
Phone: 604-530-4101
Fax: 604-530-3751