Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemailwebsite
BethCairniePrincipalbcairnie@sd35.bc.ca
JennyRobinsonVice PrincipalJenny.Robinson@sd35.bc.ca
CandaceHerrodAdministrative Assistantcherrod@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JeffGodardTeacherjgodard@sd35.bc.ca
JocelynKufskeTeacherjkufske@sd35.bc.ca
KelseyEisenhuthTeacherkeisenhuth@sd35.bc.ca
RebeccaGannon-SnowTeacherrgannonsnow@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieSchlachtTeachersschlacht@sd35.bc.ca
MackenzieVleemingTeachermvleeming@sd35.bc.ca
CarolOsborneTeachercosborne@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieEkmanTeachersekman@sd35.bc.ca
KatieWinterbottomTeacherkwinterbottom@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleRonseTeachernronse@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferBlaakTeacherjblaak@sd35.bc.ca
TristanRaphaelTeachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
KimTullochTeacherktulloch@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaDanceyTeacheradancey@sd35.bc.ca
SandyMarshallTeachersmarshall@sd35.bc.ca
SydneyMedinaTeachersmedina@sd35.bc.ca
ChristalKeetleyTeacherckeetley@sd35.bc.ca
TBDTBDTeacher
HarmandeepSuriTeacherhsuri@sd35.bc.ca
BeverleyRichardsonTeacherbrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
RhondaRoddhamTeacherrroddham@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaEnsTeacheraens@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferJacksonResource Teacherjjackson@sd35.bc.ca
KatjaRossiResource Teacherkrossi@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleEricksonPE Teachernerickson@sd35.bc.ca
AnnikaStewartELL Teacherastewart@sd35.bc.ca
BrittanyCoulterELL Teacherbcoulter@sd35.bc.ca
HadilFonouniELL Teacherhfonouni@sd35.bc.ca
MartinsJenniferTeacher Librarianjmartins@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MariaPais-MartinsSchool Counsellormpaismartins@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
KristynButchartSpecial Educational Assistant
CarolineMuffordSpecial Educational Assistant
KimLundSpecial Educational Assistant
ChantalLockerSpecial Educational Assistant
DianaTailbySpecial Educational Assistant
KyleSumSpecial Educational Assistant
MikaelaEppichSpecial Educational Assistant
KaylaSavageSpecial Educational Assistant
DeborahNicholStrong Start Coordinator
TBDTBDYouth Care Worker
TBDTBDAboriginal Support Worker

Langley Meadows Community School

2244 - Willoughby Way, Langley
BC, V2Y 1C1
Phone: 604-530-4101
Fax: 604-530-3751