Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemailwebsite
Vanessa JaggiPrincipalvjaggi@sd35.bc.ca
Yvonne BrennemanVice Principalybrenneman@sd35.bc.ca
TracyYoungAdministrative Assistanttryoung@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
YvonneBrennemanVP Grade 5 Teacher ybrenneman@sd35.bc.ca
TaniaRakhraGrade 5 Teachertrakhra@sd35.bc.ca
ManjitClaireGrade 5 Teachermclaire@sd35.bc.ca
AkikoChijiwaGrade 4 Teacherachijiwa@sd35.bc.ca
Stephanie SchlachtGrade 4/5 Teachersschlacht@sd35.bc.ca
WendyDanfordGrade 4 Teacherwdanford@sd35.bc.ca
JeanMoirGrade 3/4/5 Teacherjmoir@sd35.bc.ca
Brian RichardsonGrade 3 Teacherbrian.richardon@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieBuyco-GallowayGrade 3 Teacher/Learning Commons TeachersBuyco-Galloway@sd35.bc.ca
BrendaRandaGrade 3 Teacherbranda@sd35.bc.ca
Kattia WendellGrade 3 Teacherkwendell@sd35.bc.ca
Tristan RaphaelGrade 2 Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaPufferGrade 2 Teacherapuffer@sd35.bc.ca
Kim TullochGrade 2 Teacherktulloch@sd35.bc.ca
AndreaClipshamGrade 1/2 Teacheraclipsham@sd35.bc.ca
Alicia FaubertGrade 1afaubert@sd35.bc.ca
JasmineYeungGrade 1 Teacherjyeung@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaO'KeefeGrade 1 TeacherJessica.OKeefe@sd35.bc.ca
LindaMcArthurKindergarten Teacherlmcarthur@sd35.bc.ca
KarenWeltzinKindergarten Teacherkweltzin@sd35.bc.ca
BeverleyRichardsonKindergarten Teacherbrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
RhondaRoddham Kindergarten Teacherrroddham@sd35.bc.ca
TristanRaphaelReading Recovery Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
LeslieSheddenLA/Resource Teacherlshedden@sd35.bc.ca
Jennifer JacksonLA/Resource Teacherjjackson@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleEricksonGym Teachernerickson@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PerryMoscardaSchool Counsellorpmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
Shelley RossSpecial Educational Assistant
DebPaulSpecial Educational Assistant
Diana TailbySpecial Educational Assistant
Joanne PinkertonSpecial Educational Assistant
Norah Shoquist-YeeSpecial Educational Assistant
TanyaParsonsSpecial Educational Assistant
RhondaDavisSpecial Educational Assistant
Shelley BlackburnSpecial Educational Assistant
KyleSumSpecial Educational Assistant
Kelly AndalSpecial Educational Assistant
NicoleCifarelliSpecial Educational Assistant
TBASpecial Educational Assistant
Margaret DuraliaYouth Care Worker
RykPicheAboriginal Support Worker
Lisa-DawnMarkleLibrary Technician
FannyMuiEnglish Language Teacher
TBA Speech & Language Pathologist

Langley Meadows Community School

2244 - Willoughby Way, Langley
BC, V2Y 1C1
Phone: 604-530-4101
Fax: 604-530-3751