Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemailwebsite
Beth CairniePrincipalbcairnie@sd35.bc.ca
Daniel WoeldersVice Principaldwoelders@sd35.bc.ca
TracyYoungAdministrative Assistanttryoung@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
YvonneBrennemanVP / Resource ybrenneman@sd35.bc.ca
ManjitClaireGrade 5 Teacher WThFmclaire@sd35.bc.ca
Brenda RandaGrade 5 Teacher MTbranda@sd35.bc.ca
Donna WatkinsGrade 5 Teacher dwatkins@sd35.bc.ca
Brian Richardson Grade 4 Teacherbrian.richardon@sd35.bc.ca
Amanda Pham Grade 4 Teacherapham@sd35.bc.ca
Jocelyn Kufske Grade 4/5 Teacherjkufske@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieBuyco-GallowayGrade 3 TeachersBuyco-Galloway@sd35.bc.ca
Kattia WendellGrade 3 Teacherkwendell@sd35.bc.ca
Carol OsborneGrade 3 Teacher cosborne@sd35.bc.ca
Tristan RaphaelGrade 2 Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferBlaakGrade 2/3 Teacher TWThjblaak@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMcInnesGrade 2/3 Teacher MFmmcinnes@sd35.bc.ca
Kim TullochGrade 2 Teacherktulloch@sd35.bc.ca
AmberKeeleyGrade 1/2 Teacherakeeley@sd35.bc.ca
EmilyHaroldGrade 1eharold@sd35.bc.ca
Sydney Towers Grade 1 Teacher stowers@sd35.bc.ca
WalshLucyGrade 1 Teacher lwalsh@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaO'KeefeKindergarten TeacherJessica.OKeefe@sd35.bc.ca
LindaMcArthurKindergarten Teacher MTWThlmcarthur@sd35.bc.ca
Leanne Gray Kindergarten Teacher Flgray@sd35.bc.ca
BeverleyRichardsonKindergarten Teacherbrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
RhondaRoddham Kindergarten Teacherrroddham@sd35.bc.ca
TristanRaphaelReading Recovery Teachertraphael@sd35.bc.ca
Jennifer JacksonLA/Resource Teacherjjackson@sd35.bc.ca
TBATBALA/Resource Teacher
NicoleEricksonGym Teachernerickson@sd35.bc.ca
Suky BalELL Teacher MTWThsbal@sd35.bc.ca
DianaSolerELL Teacher dsoler@sd35.bc.ca
Kathryn HeyesASWkheyes@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PerryMoscardaSchool Counsellorpmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
Shelley RossSpecial Educational Assistant
Diana TailbySpecial Educational Assistant
Norah Shoquist-YeeSpecial Educational Assistant
TanyaParsonsSpecial Educational Assistant
KyleSumSpecial Educational Assistant
DanicaTaronSpecial Educational Assistant
Candice ParadonSpecial Educational Assistant
AshleyBachSpecial Educational Assistant
Margaret DuraliaYouth Care Worker
Janita Blascovich Speech & Language Pathologist

Langley Meadows Community School

2244 - Willoughby Way, Langley
BC, V2Y 1C1
Phone: 604-530-4101
Fax: 604-530-3751